Event Details

Deepen Groups: Rebuilding Your Marriage

This group is for those experiencing a breakdown in their marriage—those looking for help to restore lost dreams, redeem past hurts, and rebuild their relationship on a strong foundation.

Over 14 weeks, we will take a fresh look at three main things:

  • Who God is, including his design for you and your marriage
  • Who you are and what you bring to the marriage
  • How you can be for one another and build with one another.


Step by step, you'll receive practical principles to change your outlook, your relationships, your marriage, and your life! Spouse unavailable? Come, we’ll still have a place for you.

Due to the sequence of content and the engagement required, we encourage participants in this group to miss no more than three sessions.  

This group meets on Monday evenings for 14 sessions and costs $10 per person. Scholarships are available.

Franklin Road Campus

Contact
Lindley Wilson
lindleywilson@thecreek.org
(317) 862-6430

Location
Chapel

Date / Time
  • Monday, August 19, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, August 26, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 9, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 16, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 7, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 4, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 18, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 25, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Register