Event Details

Deepen Groups: Healing from Sexual Abuse

The Healing the Wounded Heart online course, taught by Dr. Dan Allender, is designed to deepen your understanding of the complex issues related to trauma, especially sexual harm.

This course invites you to name the impact and internal war of abuse with greater clarity and to walk the path of healing.

To better help you incorporate the teaching and stories into your own work of healing, each lesson also includes reflection and journal exercises intended to help you explore your story and participate in a process of redemption that leads to greater freedom, power, and joy.

Franklin Road Campus

Contact
Lindley Wilson
lindleywilson@thecreek.org
(317) 862-6430

Location
East Wing Room 2

Date / Time
  • Monday, August 19, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, August 26, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 9, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 16, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 7, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 4, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 18, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 25, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Register