Event Details

MOPS at The Creek

MOPS at The Creek 


Open House - August 5, 9-11am, The Chapel

Meetings, Two Fridays a month, 9-11am, The Chapel


Every mom deserves a village! Motherhood is hard, but it doesn't have to be lonely!  If you are a mom with a child birth through kindergarten, we have a place for you! We believe moms make the world a better place and we are committed to making sure every mother knows she's not alone on this journey.


Join us for:

  • encouraging monthly meetings
  • small group discussions and fellowship
  • engaging speakers and mentor advice
  • crafts, activities, and service projects
  • playdates and Moms’ Night Out events
  • free children's programming available


Sign-up to be apart. Want to learn more? Send us an email.

Contact
contact@thecreek.org

Location
The Chapel

Date / Time
  • Friday, October 21, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, November 4, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, November 18, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, December 2, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, December 16, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, January 13, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, January 27, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, February 10, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, February 24, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, March 10, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, April 7, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, April 21, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, May 5, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, May 19, 2023 @ 9:00 AM